tofimage
 
STAFF & HOURS

Poplarville Campus

 
 
Garvin H. Johnston Library
P.O. Box 5660
101 Highway 11 North
Poplarville, MS  39470
Library Phone (601) 403-1332
Library FAX    (601) 403-1135
Lab Phone     (601) 403-1335
.
 
.
Jeanne E. Dyar
Director of College Libraries
Telephone: 601-403-1330
Fax: 601-403-1135
jdyar@prcc.edu

.
 
GHJ Library Staff
GHJ Lab Staff

Tracy H. Smith
Public Services and
Distance Education Librarian
tsmith@prcc.edu

Debbie Huntington
Systems/Technical Processing Librarian
dhuntington@prcc.edu

Cindy B. Taylor
Technical Processing Library Assistant
.
Eileen W. Hall
Public Services Library Assistant

Stacy S. Dawsey
Lab Coordinator
sesmith@prcc.edu

Elizabeth Coston
English/Reading Instructor
ecoston@prcc.edu

Brandi Deroche
Mathematics Instructor and System Administrator
bderoche@prcc.edu

Melody Bedwell
Learning Lab Assistant
.
Shannon Seal
Learning Lab/Online Testing Assistant.
.

   
Media 
Services
Cynthia M. Schafer
Media Specialist
 cschafer@prcc.edu
 601-403-1333
   
Spring & Fall Hours
Summer Hours
Monday-Thursday
7:45 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday
7:45 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Monday-Wednesday
7:45 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Thursday
7:45 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday - Closed

The Library and
.
Mardi Gras, Spring Break, Good Friday,
Fourth of July, Labor Day, Fall Break, 

 the Learning Lab
.
 Thanksgiving, Christmas, and other Holidays designated by the college


.

Poplarville Campus Staff and Hours

 

Garvin H. Johnston Library
P.O. Box 5660
101 Highway 11 North
Poplarville, MS  39470

Library Phone (601) 403-1332
Library FAX    (601) 403-1135
Lab Phone     (601) 403-1335

.